With pioneering technology and innovative solutions, BeNeering GmbH ensures that our customers’ purchasing solutions are tailored to their specific needs. This also includes the integration of strong partners who are involved in the Guided Buying of BeNeering GmbH:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Crowdfox Professional is a pioneering comparison portal for large companies that simplifies product searches and optimizes purchasing for major customers and DAX corporations. It allows its users to compare articles from thousands of quality-checked suppliers with real-time prices, delivery times and availability, thus achieving savings of up to 27% and reducing process costs.

Wolfgang Lang, CEO of Crowdfox GmbH:

 

The fact that the purchasing process via Crowdfox Professional is fully integrated into the interface of the SRM system of our cooperation partner BeNeering and that the buyer does not have to switch between different environments and views during the ordering process is an advantage that absolutely convinces our customers.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

PSG Procurement Services GmbH optimizes indirect procurement processes with its extensive portfolio. This includes operative purchasing services, eProcurement solutions as well as supplier and invoice consolidation. Since its foundation in 1991, PSG has established itself as a pioneer of modern eProcurement.

Michael Kofler, CEO of PSG:

 

BeNeering’s innovative, digital purchasing solutions, combined with the integration options required today, provide an excellent basis for efficiently integrating PSG’s services into the purchasing environment of joint customers via modern interfaces. “Guided Buying” at its best for the customer and for a service provider like PSG a reliable, competent partner.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

When it comes to professional knowledge, Schweitzer Fachinformationen is groundbreaking. Customers from law and consulting, companies, the public sector and libraries receive complete solutions for the procurement, administration and use of digital and printed media via web shops, local locations and specialist bookstores. The Schweitzer companies have more than 600 employees in 24 cities.

Alexander Graff, Head of Corporate Business at Schweitzer Fachinformationen:

 

By integrating our catalog into BeNeering’s Catalog Cloud and Guided Buying systems, we are creating an outstanding usability experience for the users of our customer companies. And that is the key to successful digital purchasing processes. Together with BeNeering, we help our customers to implement their digitization strategy with innovative solutions.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mercateo Unite offers buyers, dealers, manufacturers and service providers a vendor-neutral B2B networking platform. Business relationships are digitized and billed using a single vendor model. Founded in 1999, Unite’s platform is now the largest of its kind in Europe.

Dr. Bernd Schönwälder, member of the executive board of Unite Network AG:

 

BeNeering’s expertise, especially in SAP software, combined with the neutral networking platform Mercateo Unite, opens up completely new possibilities for buyers. Users of BeNeering solutions then have access to a supplier network for procurement that digitally supports networking without displacing personal business relationships.

Die BeNeering GmbH sorgt mit wegweisender Technologie und innovativen Produkten dafür, dass die Einkaufslösungen unserer Kunden auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Dazu gehört auch die Anbindung von starken Partnern, die ins Guided Buying der BeNeering eingebunden sind:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Crowdfox Professional ist das erste Vergleichsportal für Großunternehmen, das die Produktsuche vereinfacht und den Einkauf bei Großkunden und DAX-Konzernen optimiert. Es ermöglicht, Artikel tausender qualitätsgeprüfter Lieferanten mit Echtzeit-Preisen, Lieferzeiten und Verfügbarkeiten zu vergleichen, bis zu 27 % Einsparung zu erzielen und so Prozesskosten zu senken.

Wolfgang Lang, CEO der Crowdfox GmbH:

 

Dass der Kaufvorgang über Crowdfox Professional in vollem Umfang in die Oberfläche des SRM-Systems unseres Kooperationspartners BeNeering integriert ist und der Einkäufer während des Bestellvorgangs nicht zwischen verschiedenen Oberflächen und Ansichten zu wechseln braucht, ist ein Vorteil, der unsere Kunden absolut überzeugt.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Die PSG Procurement Services GmbH optimiert mit ihrem umfangreichen Portfolio indirekte Beschaffungsprozesse. Dazu gehören operative Einkaufsdienstleistungen, eProcurement-Lösungen, sowie Lieferanten- und Rechnungskonsolidierung. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1991 hat sich PSG als Pionier des modernen eProcurements etabliert.

Michael Kofler, CEO der PSG:

 

Die innovativen, digitalen Einkaufslösungen von BeNeering, verbunden mit den heute notwendigen Integrationsmöglichkeiten, bieten eine hervorragende Basis, um über moderne Schnittstellen die Dienstleistungen der PSG effizient in die Einkaufsumgebung der gemeinsamen Kunden einzubinden. „Guided Buying“ at its best für den Kunden und für einen Dienstleister wie PSG ein zuverlässiger, kompetenter Partner.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wenn es um professionelles Wissen geht, ist Schweitzer Fachinformationen wegweisend. Kunden aus Recht und Beratung, Unternehmen, Öffentlicher Dienst und Bibliotheken erhalten über Webshop, lokale Standorte und Fachbuchhandlungen komplette Lösungen zum Beschaffen, Verwalten und Nutzen von digitalen und gedruckten Medien. In 24 Städten haben die Unternehmen der Schweitzer Fachinformationen über 600 Beschäftigte.

Alexander Graff, Head of Corporate Business der Schweitzer Fachinformationen:

 

Mit der Integration unseres Kataloges in die Catalog Cloud- und Guided Buying Systeme von BeNeering schaffen wir für die Nutzer unser Kundenunternehmen ein hervorragendes Einkaufserlebnis. Und das ist der Schlüssel für den Erfolg von digitalen Beschaffungsprozessen. Gemeinsam mit BeNeering helfen wir so unseren Kunden, ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie mit innovativen Lösungen umzusetzen.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mercateo Unite bietet für Einkäufer, Händler, Hersteller und Dienstleister eine anbieterneutrale B2B-Vernetzungsplattform. Geschäftsbeziehungen werden digitalisiert und durch ein Ein-Kreditoren-Modell abgerechnet. Gegründet im Jahr 1999 ist die Plattform von Unite heute europaweit die größte ihrer Art.

Dr. Bernd Schönwälder, Vorstandsmitglied der Unite Network AG:

 

Die Expertise von BeNeering, insbesondere was SAP-Software angeht, verbunden mit der neutralen Vernetzungsplattform Mercateo Unite eröffnet Einkäufern völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Den Anwendern von BeNeering Lösungen steht dann für die Beschaffung ein Anbieternetzwerk zur Verfügung, das die Vernetzung digital unterstützt, ohne persönliche Geschäftsbeziehungen dabei zu verdrängen.