INTEGRATED PRICE REQUESTS

Digitization of price requests in purchasing – supported by the search engine.

Compliance

High compliance through networking all parties involved and automatic generation of documents.

Integration of suppliers

Efficient and easy collaboration with suppliers.

Simplified ordering  of quotes

No more system breaches. Quotes are published by suppliers in the cloud and can directly be added to the shopping cart by employee or buyer.

User-oriented

Often, only the demanding department rather than the purchasing department has the necessary information to make requests for a project, a product or a trade.  In order to shorten the process, it is possible to dispense with the involvement of purchasing if the inquiries do not exceed a specified value of goods.

PRICE REQUEST AS A FORM

A price enquiry form can be provided either via Guided Buying or via the Cloud Search Engine. If, for example, the user wants to obtain quotations for SAP Consulting, he starts the purchasing process with a price request.

Collaboration with suppliers

An employee or buyer sends a price request from the purchasing system to the supplier via Digital Procurement 4.0. The supplier can supplement the prices online and, if desired, also upload an attachment.

SAP ORDER

The employee is informed by e-mail as soon as an offer has been received for his price request. He can confirm the offer with one click and automatically convert it into a shopping cart. The order can then be sent directly to the supplier and the respective document is created automatically in the SAP system.

Price Request, embedded in the Cloud Search Engine

Integrierte Preisanfragen

Digitalisierung von Preisanfragen im Einkauf über die Suchmaschine.

Compliance

Hohe Compliance durch Vernetzung aller beteiligten Parteien und automatische Belegerstellung.

Einbindung von Lieferanten

Effiziente und einfache Kollaboration mit Lieferanten.

Angebote vereinfacht bestellen

Kein Systembruch mehr. Angebote werden von Lieferanten in der Cloud eingestellt und können vom Anwender oder Einkäufer per Klick in den Einkaufswagen übernommen werden.

Anwenderorientiert

Oftmals verfügt nur der Fachbereich und nicht der Einkauf über die notwendigen Informationen, um Anfragen für ein Projekt, ein Produkt oder ein Gewerk zu stellen.  Um den Prozess zu verkürzen, ist möglich, auf die Einschaltung des Einkaufs zu verzichten, sofern die Anfragen einen vorgegebenen Warenwert nicht überschreiten.

Preisanfrage als Formular

Ein Preisanfrageformular kann entweder über Guided Buying oder über die Cloud Search Engine bereitgestellt werden. Will der Anwender z.B. Angebote für SAP Consulting einholen, so startet er den Einkaufsprozess über eine Preisanfrage.

Kollaboration mit Lieferanten

Ein Mitarbeiter oder Einkäufer schickt eine Preisanfrage aus dem Einkaufssystem über die Digital Procurement 4.0 Plattform an  Lieferanten. Möchte ein Lieferant die Preisanfrage beantworten, kann er online Preise ergänzen und Anhänge hochladen.

SAP Bestellung

Der Mitarbeiter wird per E-Mail informiert, sobald ein Angebot zu seiner Preisanfrage eingetroffen ist. Das Angebot kann er mit einem Klick bestätigen und automatisch in einen Einkaufswagen umwandeln. Die Bestellung kann somit direkt an den Lieferanten versendet werden und die Belegerstellung erfolgt automatisch im SAP System.

Preisanfrageformular, Embedded in der Cloud Search Engine