Usability

State-of-the-art solution design for requester and purchasing

„No-Touch-Buying“

To relieve operational purchasing

Implementation

SAP Consulting and SAP Development experts with focus on purchasing in SAP

Digital transformation in purchasing

The shopping experience on the Internet sets new standards for today’s shopping experience in companies as well. We advise our customers and help them to break new ground in the world of digital shopping.

Stocktaking

Just about every company wishes to improve usability and automation in purchasing. The current situation, on the other hand, often shows that the purchasing department is almost fully occupied with the manual implementation of orders in SAP and can therefore hardly deal with important strategic issues.

Benchmark

The benchmark is provided by reference customers who have already achieved a high level of usability for requesters and an equally high “no-touch buying” rate in purchasing with the help of BeNeering technology (and who have even received awards for this solution). “No-touch” means that users can trigger purchasing processes automatically without the need for the purchasing department to take action.

Measures

Our recommendation provides you with actions to be implemented, in order to achieve the benchmark. These include measures to optimize purchasing processes, enrich master data and implement the right IT tools, both on-premise and in the associated clouds.

Implementation

Our consulting team has more than 15 years of experience in implementing purchasing solutions in SAP. Our competences include the classic SAP SRM, especially SAP MM, but we are currently focusing on the new solutions S/4HANA and the connected Procurement Hub..

Testing

Digital Transformation sets new standards in data integrity, hybrid scenarios with cloud, and collaboration between all parties. We are committed to meeting this challenge and supporting our customers in the quality assurance of the new purchasing solution.

Go-Live & Support

Depending on the size of the company and the solution approach, it may be necessary to distribute the go-live over several phases. Our experienced consulting team supports the cut-over, go-live and roll-out, as well as other sustainable support activities.

Development Skills

The range of information technology has never been as extensive as it is today. In the course of increasing digitalization, new developments are constantly emerging that allow us to implement our customers’ business processes even faster and more efficiently.

The BeNeering Development Team is aligned to the latest technology standards and has over 15 years of experience in the development of purchasing tools.

The SAP OCI5 interface was co-designed and developed with BeNeering.

SAP based skills

  • ABAP-OO development in SAP SRM, MM, S/4HANA
  • UI Front-End development with Fiori, SAP UI5, WebDynpro, SAP GUI
  • Workflow development with BRF and BRFplus
  • Interface development with Web Services, SOA, RFC, ALE/EDI, SAP PI, Middleware

Java based Skills

  • Java Spring Architecture
  • Apache SOLR, Lucene Technology
  • User Interface based on AngularJS
  • High Availability Cluster

Usability

Modernstes Solution Design für Anforderer und Einkauf

„No-Touch-Buying“

Zur Entlastung des operativen Einkaufs

Implementierung

SAP Consulting und SAP Development Experten mit Fokus auf Einkauf in SAP

Digitale Transformation im Einkauf

Die Shopping Experience im Internet setzt neue Maßstäbe für das Einkaufserlebnis von heute, auch in Unternehmen. Wir beraten unsere Kunden und helfen bei der Beschreitung neuer Wege in der digitalen Einkaufswelt.

Bestandsanalyse

So gut wie jedes Unternehmen wünscht sich eine Verbesserung der Usability und Automatisierung im Einkauf. Die Ist-Situation hingegen zeigt oft, dass der Einkauf mit dem manuellen Umsetzen von Bestellungen in SAP fast ausgelastet ist, und somit wichtigen strategischen Themen kaum nachkommen kann.

Benchmark

Den Benchmark liefern Referenzkunden, die mithilfe der BeNeering Technologie bereits eine hohe Usability für Anforderer und eine ebenso hohe „No-Touch-Buying“-Rate im Einkauf erreicht haben (und für diese Lösung sogar ausgezeichnet wurden). „No-touch“ bedeutet, dass Bedarfsträger Einkaufsvorgänge automatisiert auslösen können, ohne dass der Einkauf tätig werden muss.

Maßnahmen

Unsere Empfehlung liefert Ihnen durchzuführende Aktionen, die zur Erreichung des Benchmark umgesetzt werden sollten. Dazu zählen Maßnahmen zur Optimierung der Einkaufsprozesse, Anreicherung der Stammdaten und die Implementierung der richtigen IT Tools, sowohl  „on-premise“, als auch in den verbundenen Clouds.

Umsetzung

Unser Consulting Team verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Einkaufslösungen im SAP. Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen das klassische SAP SRM, insbesondere SAP MM , wir fokussieren uns aktuell aber vor allem auf die neuen Lösungen S/4HANA und den angeschlossenen Procurement Hub.

Testing

Die Digitale Transformation setzt neue Maßstäbe in Hinblick auf Datenintegrität, Hybride Szenarien mit Cloud und Kollaboration zwischen allen Parteien. Wir stellen uns diesem Anspruch und unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Qualitätssicherung der neuen Einkaufslösung.

Go-Live & Support

Je nach Unternehmensgröße und Lösungsansatz kann es notwendig sein, den Go-Live in mehrere Phasen einzuteilen. Unser erfahrenes Consulting Team unterstützt beim Cut-Over, Go-Live und Roll-Out, sowie auch bei weiteren nachhaltigen Support Aktivitäten.

Development Skills

Noch nie war das Angebot an Informations-Technologie so umfangreich wie heute. Im Zuge der zunehmenden Digitalisierung entstehen immer wieder neue Entwicklungen, die es uns erlauben, die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden noch schneller und effizienter umzusetzen.

Das BeNeering Development Team orientiert sich an den neuesten Technologie-Standards und verfügt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Einkaufs-Tools.

Die OCI5-Schnittstelle der SAP wurde von BeNeering mitkonzipiert und entwickelt.

SAP basierte Skills

  • ABAP-OO Entwicklung im SAP SRM, MM, S/4HANA
  • UI Front-End Entwicklung mit Fiori, SAP UI5, WebDynpro, SAP GUI
  • Workflow Entwicklung mit BRF und BRFplus
  • Schnittstellen Entwicklung mit Web Services, SOA, RFC, ALE/EDI, SAP PI, Middleware

Java basierte Skills

  • Java Spring Architecture
  • Apache SOLR, Lucene Technology
  • Benutzeroberflächen basiered auf AngularJS
  • Hochverfügbarkeitscluster